LEADERSHIP & STAFF

Trustees for 2016-2017

Diana Monteith, Chair
Director, Loomis, Sayles & Company
Maryanne Basler
Business Consultant, Blue Cross Blue Shields
Shuvam Bhaumik
CEO & Managing Partner, SB Investments
Sarah Clark Scholte
Bain Capital
Allison Cole Philbert
Dulce Depina ’01
Assistant Buyer, Rue La La
Sara Fiotto
Hingham, MA

Sandra E Genere ’97
Assistant Director of Programs, Harvard Business School Alumni Clubs
Latoya Hankey ’01
Talent Acquisition Specialist, EF Education First
Jessie Harris
Director of  Research and Strategy, Longfellow Investment Management Company
Roxanne Hoke-Chandler (Former MCA parent)
Family and Community Engagement Team, Federation for Children with Special Needs
Peter Holland
Former Superintendent of Belmont Schools
Kearin Lewis, Clerk
Cohasset, MA
Carol-Ann McIntosh (Former MCA parent)
Event Planner and Office Lead, Assoc. of Independent Schools in NE
Brian Rivotto, Treasurer
Managing Director & CEO, RINET

Ex – Officio

Ed Hudner
Head of School
Rev. Gerald Osterman
Everett, MA
Sr. Fran Butler, SSND
Dorchester, MA

Administration & Development

Ed Hudner, Head of School (617) 427-1177 x101 ehudner@mcaec.org
Connie Forbes, Assistant to Head of School & Development Assistant (617) 427-1177 x122 cforbes@mcaec.org
Stan McLaren, Director of Finance/Operations & Coach (617) 427-1177 x104 smclaren@mcaec.org
Tracie Peaks-Sandy Accounting Assistant (617) 427-1177 x106 tpeakssandy@mcaec.org
Angela Williams-Mitchell Development Special Project Coordinator (617) 427-1177 x133 awilliamsmitchell@mcaec.org
Beverly Gill Receptionist (617) 427-1177 x100 bgill@mcaec.org
Nate Smith Facilities Manager nsmith@mcaec.org
Leonard Hairston Facilities Staff lhairston@mcaec.org

The Academy

Karen Ricketts, Assistant Head of School (617) 427-1177 x201 kricketts@mcaec.org
Amy Perrault, Director of Academic Programs (617) 427-1177 x132 aperrault@mcaec.org
Michelle Brito, Director of High School Placement (617) 427-1177 x204 mbrito@mcaec.org

Uche Egbuchulam, Academy and Student Affairs Coordinator (617) 427-1177 x202 uegbuchulam@mcaec.org
Julie Gehring, Director of Mentoring (617) 427-1177 x110 jgehring@mcaec.org
Olivia Belofsky, English Teacher (617) 427-1177 x131 obelofsky@mcaec.org
Nancy Merrill, 5th/6th Grade Teacher (617) 427-1177 x219 nmerrill@mcaec.org
Peter Squires, Math Teacher (617) 427-1177 x111 psquires@mcaec.org
Rebecca Hibbert-Kapler, 5th/6th Grade Teacher (617) 427-1177 x241 rhibbertkapler@mcaec.org
Lisa Fauman, Science Teacher (617) 427-1177 x238 lfauman@mcaec.org
Erin Poindexter, Program Manager/Art Teacher (617) 427-1177 x205 epoindexter@mcaec.org
Zoe Isabella, Teaching Fellow zisabella@mcaec.org
Jordan Koerber, Teaching Fellow (617) 427-1177 jkoerber@mcaec.org
Mitchell Law, Program Fellow (617) 427-1177 mlaw@mcaec.org
Mary Meas, Program Fellow (617) 427-1177 mmeas@mcaec.org
Tiffany Pena, Teaching Fellow tpena@mcaec.org
Erica Roberts, Teaching Fellow eroberts@mcaec.org
Victoria Valencia, Teaching Fellow vvalencia@mcaec.org
Kayleigh Wanzer, Teaching Fellow kwanzer@mcaec.org
Rebecca Wyczalek, Teaching Fellow rwyczalek@mcaec.org