LEADERSHIP & STAFF

Trustees for 2019-2020

 

Melissa Menard, Chair   
SVP, Beecher Carlson, LLC

Essence Lee  Souffrant, Vice Chair  
Digital and Loyalty, Stop and Shop

Dr. Tom Burke, MD  
Orthopedic Surgeon, Mt. Auburn Hospital

Jacklyn Burgo, Clerk 
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Newton Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Matt Engler 
Director, Wells Fargo

Christina Olayon-Baker  
Vice President, Global Product Development, State Street

Jarrell Perkins, Treasurer 
Associate Director of Finance, The Clinton Health Access Initiative

Ellen Segal 
Boston Open Impact

Candace Stanciel  
Director of Convening, New Profit

Meg Tallon  
Board Clerk, Commonwealth Kitchen

 

Ex – Officio
Annmarie Quezada
Head of School
Rev. Gerald Osterman
Everett, MA
Sr. Fran Butler, SSND
Dorchester, MA

Administration & Development

Annmarie Quezada, Head of School (617) 427-1177 x101 aquezada@mcaec.org
Gloria Wilkins, Business Manager (617) 427-1177 x104 gwilkins@mcaec.org
Raymonde Alcindor, Operations Manager (617) 427-1177 x201 ralcindor@mcaec.org
Carrie Coughlin, Director of Development (617)427-1177 x134 ccoughlin@mcaec.org
Michelle Brito, Principal (617) 427-1177 x122 mbrito@mcaec.org
Jennifer Muñoz, Assistant Principal (617) 427-1177 x204 jmunoz@mcaec.org
Katherine Hernandez, Receptionist (617) 427-1177 x100 khernandez@mcaec.org
Olumide Adebo,  IT Specialist (617) 427-1177 x107 oadebo@mcaec.org
Darwing Rodriguez, IT Technician (617) 427-1177 x107 drodriguez@mcaec.org

The Academy

Peter Squires, Social Studies and Math Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x111 psquires@mcaec.org
Rebecca Wyczalek, Tutoring Program Liaison (617) 427-1177 x207 rwyczalek@mcaec.org
Sarah Harrison, English Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x131 sharrison@mcaec.org
Robin Horgan, World Religion and Spanish Teacher  (617) 427-1177 x132 rhorgan@mcaec.org
Julianna Montminy, 4th and 5th Math and Science Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x207 jmontminy@mcaec.org
Liam Wintroath,  Social Studies Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x207  lwintroath@mcaec.org
Lousillia Bailey,  Art Teacher (617) 427-1177 x207 lbailey@mcaec.org
Hannah McGowan, Upper/ Lower  School Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x207 hmcgowan@mcaec.org 
Hanna Shibles, Upper/ Lower School Teacher (617), 427-1177 x207 hshibles@mcaec.org 
Eddy Dacius, Facility Manager, (617) 427-1177 x507 edacius@mcaec.org 
LaToya Robinson, Upper/ Lower  School Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x207 lrobinson@mcaec.org 
Tom Savas, Lower School Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x207 tsavas@mcaec.org
Taylor Parker, Study Skills Teacher, (617) 427-1177 x207 tparker@mcaec.org


Isabelle Hattan, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 ihattan@mcaec.org
Megan Dillon, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 x207 mdillon@mcaec.org