LEADERSHIP & STAFF

Trustees for 2018-2019

Maryanne Basler
Business Consultant, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Sarah Clark Scholte, Co-Chair
Bain Capital

Allison Cole Philbert
Vice President, Verizon Wireless

Dulce Depina ’01
Assistant Buyer, Rue La La

Peter Holland
Former Superintendent of Belmont Schools

Kaushik Mehta
Director, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts 

Maria O. Hylton
Professor, Boston University School of Law

Candace Stanciel
Director of Convening, New Profit

Christina Olayon-Baker
Vice President, State Street

Sandra E. Genere ’97, Co-Chair
Assistant Director, Harvard Business School

Ex – Officio
Annmarie Quezada
Head of School
Rev. Gerald Osterman
Everett, MA
Sr. Fran Butler, SSND
Dorchester, MA

Administration & Development

Annmarie Quezada, Head of School (617) 427-1177 x101 aquezada@mcaec.org
Gloria Wilkins, Accounting Manager (617) 427-1177 x104 gwilkins@mcaec.org
Carrie Coughlin, Director of Development (617)427-1177 x134 ccoughlin@mcaec.org
Tracie Peaks-Sandy, Development Associate (617) 427-1177 x106 tpeakssandy@mcaec.org
Beverly Gill, Receptionist (617) 427-1177 x100 bgill@mcaec.org
Nate Smith, Facilities Manager (617) 427-1177 x207 nsmith@mcaec.org
Timothy Fitzgerald, Facilities Staff 
Olumide Adebo,  IT Specialist (617) 427-1177 x107 oadebo@mcaec.org
Darwin Rodriguez, IT Technician (617) 427-1177 x107 drodriguez@mcaec.org

The Academy

Karen Ricketts, Assistant Head of School (617) 427-1177 x201 kricketts@mcaec.org
Amy Perrault, Director of Curriculum and Instruction(617) 427-1177 x132 aperrault@mcaec.org
Jen Munoz, Director of Student Life (617) 427-1177 x204 jmunoz@mcaec.org
Uche Egbuchulam, Academy and Student Affairs Coordinator (617) 427-1177 x202 uegbuchulam@mcaec.org
Julie Gehring, Director of Mentoring (617) 427-1177 x110 jgehring@mcaec.org
Nancy Merrill, 5th/6th Grade Teacher (617) 427-1177 x219 nmerrill@mcaec.org
Peter Squires, Math Teacher (617) 427-1177 x111 psquires@mcaec.org
Kiera Powers, 4th/5th Grade Teacher (617) 427-1177 x207 kpowers@mcaec.org
Lisa Fauman, Science Teacher (617) 427-1177 x238 lfauman@mcaec.org
Rebecca Wyczalek, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies and 8th Grade Math (617) 427-1177 x207 rwyczalek@mcaec.org
Sarah Harrison, English Teacher (617) 427-1177 x131 sharrison@mcaec.org

Sharice Moore, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207  smoore@mcaec.org
Terri O’Neal, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 toneal@mcaec.org
Hannah Varden, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 hvarden@mcaec.org
Ashli Ricketts, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 aricketts@mcaec.org
Kaira Perez, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 kperez@mcaec.org
Morgan Muschamp, Program Associate(617) 427-1177 x207  mmuschamp@mcaec.org
Alicia Varraso, Program Associate(617) 427-1177 x207 avarraso@mcaec.org
Sana Perry, Program Associate (617) 427-1177 x207 sperry@mcaec.org