LEADERSHIP & STAFF

Trustees for 2016-2017

Diana Monteith, Chair
Director, Loomis, Sayles & Company
Maryanne Basler
Business Consultant, Blue Cross Blue Shields
Shuvam Bhaumik
CEO & Managing Partner, SB Investments
Sarah Clark Scholte
Bain Capital
Allison Cole Philbert
Dulce Depina ’01
Assistant Buyer, Rue La La
Sandra E Genere ’97
Assistant Director of Programs, Harvard Business School Alumni Clubs
Latoya Hankey ’01
Talent Acquisition Specialist, EF Education First
Jessie Harris
Director of  Research and Strategy, Longfellow Investment Management Company
Roxanne Hoke-Chandler (Former MCA parent)
Family and Community Engagement Team, Federation for Children with Special Needs
Peter Holland
Former Superintendent of Belmont Schools
Kearin Lewis, Clerk
Cohasset, MA
Carol-Ann McIntosh (Former MCA parent)
Event Planner and Office Lead, Assoc. of Independent Schools in NE
Brian Rivotto, Treasurer
Managing Director & CEO, RINET

Ex – Officio

Ed Hudner
Head of School
Rev. Gerald Osterman
Everett, MA
Sr. Fran Butler, SSND
Dorchester, MA

Administration & Development

Ed Hudner, Head of School (617) 427-1177 x101 ehudner@mcaec.org

Gloria Wilkins, Accounting Manager, (617) 427-1177 x104 gwilkins@mcaec.org
Kelly T Gaule, Development Consultant, (617)427-1177 x134 kgaule@promusplus.com
David Paradela, Development Associate (617) 427-1177 x122 dparadela@mcaec.org
Tracie Peaks-Sandy, Development Specialist and Accounting Assistant (617) 427-1177 x106 tpeakssandy@mcaec.org
Beverly Gill, Receptionist (617) 427-1177 x100 bgill@mcaec.org
Nate Smith, Facilities Manager nsmith@mcaec.org

The Academy

Karen Ricketts, Assistant Head of School (617) 427-1177 x201 kricketts@mcaec.org
Amy Perrault, Director of Curriculum and Instruction(617) 427-1177 x132 aperrault@mcaec.org
Jen Munoz, Director of High School Placement & MCA Admissions (617) 427-1177 x204 jmunoz@mcaec.org

Uche Egbuchulam, Academy and Student Affairs Coordinator (617) 427-1177 x202 uegbuchulam@mcaec.org
Julie Gehring, Director of Mentoring (617) 427-1177 x110 jgehring@mcaec.org
Jordan Koerber, 4th Grade Teacher (617) 427-1177 x207 jkoerber@mcaec.org
Nancy Merrill, 5th/6th Grade Teacher (617) 427-1177 x219 nmerrill@mcaec.org
Peter Squires, Math Teacher (617) 427-1177 x111 psquires@mcaec.org
Victoria Valencia, 5th Grade Math and Science, 8th Grade Math (617) 427-1177 x207 vvalencia@mcaec.org
Lisa Fauman, Science Teacher (617) 427-1177 x238 lfauman@mcaec.org
Rebecca Wyczalek, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies and 8th Grade Math (617) 427-1177 x207 rwyczalek@mcaec.org

Mina Jafarpoor, Program Associate mjafarpoor@mcaec.org
Sharice Moore, Program Associate smoore@mcaec.org
Terri O’Neal, Program Associate toneal@mcaec.org
Luladey Teshome, Program Associate lteshome@mcaec.org
Hannah Varden, Program Associate hvarden@mcaec.org